Quick Recovery from Accidental Deletions
Quickly restore a page, module or template that you accidentally deleted. The restore action places the asset back to its original location.
Convenient Management of Deleted Assets
For easy access, the recycle bin is organized by pages, modules and templates. All items can be permanently deleted by clicking "Empty Recycle Bin."
How to Use
Deleting an Asset
When you delete an asset, it's moved to the recycle bin. The recycle bin includes information on the date and time each item was deleted.
Recover Assets or Delete Them Permanently
If you deleted an item accidentally, you can access it in the recycle bin and restore it to its original location. You can permanently delete an item or perform a bulk deletion for the entire area.