Your question has been submitted and is awaiting moderation.
HI Jason, I cannot seem to reply to you on the question I asked before. I want to say that Yes, I do have the upgrade install and I have backed up my site. Does that mean after I have completed the upgrade I will have to reinstall my skin and modules etc? I still don't understand because if I overwrite say my Desktop Modules folder with the upgrade Desktop Modules folder I will lose my modules wont I? The same with the Portal folder, I will lose my skin.