There used to be a section where you could change the registration preferences in earlier versiosn of DNN (Private, Public and None).
I don't want to have a "Register" link on the site (but I do want a login). I would normally do this by choosing "None" from the settings, but can't find this in DNN 9.2.
Has this setting been removed? And can anyone tell me how to remove the Register link?
Thanks for your help.