creating a DNN instance I have a first portal (A) as usual. When I add a second
one (B), under ‘Site management’ the portal A can be deleted, while the newer portal
B does not show the recycle bin symbole, why this new portal cannot be deleted.
(For me it
makes more sence, when the initial portal A is protected, while all further portals
can be deleted.)
How can I delete portal B, which was created later than
portal A ?