5 years ago,
Your question has been submitted and is awaiting moderation.
When I update the module content using the content staging workflow, I'm able to view my updates while I'm in the edit mode. However, once I closed the edit mode, I can't review my staging changes. Is there any way that you can view the staging content changes outside of the edit mode given the logged in user does have content update permission?
Thanks in advance!