||If enabled (On), the user is immediately subscribed to the Registered User role and to other roles that have Auto Assignment enabled. If disabled (Off), the user account is created but not authorized; an administrator must authorize the user account before the user can access areas of the website that are restricted to Registered User members.
||If enabled (On), generates a random password. Otherwise, you must provide a password.
||If the site is configured with password rules (i.e., minimum length), the initial password you assign must obey those password rules.
|Send an Email to New User
||If checked, the user is notified by email that the account is created. Can be checked at a later time to send the email belatedly.