Products

Solutions

Learn More

Partners

Community

Blog

About

Deleting User Accounts
Speaker(s): Chris Hammond
Category: Site Administration
In this clip we spotlight the new user management feature in DotNetNuke 5.6.2. The new "soft delete" feature on the User Accounts module allows you to delete a user's account but still access their account information. These deleted accounts can then be permanently deleted or restored as required.
Total Views: 6,854
DNN Launch Webinar
VIEW ON-DEMAND
DNN Launch Webinar
VIEW ON-DEMAND
DNN Launch Webinar
VIEW ON-DEMAND