Upgrading 4.09.05 to 5.04.04, my site is replaced with default portal!
Add an Answer
Your question has been submitted and is awaiting moderation.
After finally managing to successfully run the upgrade from my version 4.09.05 to 5.04.04, I was shocked to see my portal 0 (my old site) was then replaced with a blank new default site! How can I ensure this doesn't happen? I have backups prior to upgrading, but I've tried twice now and I notice right at the end of the upgrade my portal 0 folder suddenly gets deleted and then replaced with a blank new one. I then have an empty new site.
Would appreciate any advice!