management, newly saved configuration parts suddenly disappear (undo automatically),
while they appear again little later. This can happen, when I add or delete a
page or when I change the permissions of a page and so forth.
I deleted some pages and they appeared again some moments later. . . and in the
end they disappeared again.
How can I
fix this behavior?