Seems only the person that creates a Social group is assigned as the "owner" or "administrator" of this group. This means only 1 person can edit the group properties. Is that correct?
I can't see a way of either:
- making all users of the group administrators for the group
- making a selected set of users administrators for the group
BTW, where is this stored? is the owner of the Group the user that is listed on the column "CreatedByUserID" in the Roles table?