Your question has been submitted and is awaiting moderation.
I have a DNN 6 site and when I edit and save content changes then logout the changes are not visible. If I log back in the changes have been saved.
I have direct publishing on and am not using staging. I have viewed the page for the first time in other browsers and made changes a day ago so I don't think its caching.
Does anyone know why changes refuse to display?