Your question has been submitted and is awaiting moderation.
The "Unauthenticated Users" Role was accidentally deleted from the Roles list. However it still appears in the Permissions List in Modules. This happened some time ago so I can't restore the DB. Can I re-create as a new Role then reset the RoleId. (Probably 3)?