I recently upgraded to 7.3 and now when I edit a module it saves but as soon as I close edit mode the changes are lost. I can see the version in the DB but it is not displayed on the page. When I go back into Edit mode the new version is there.
Can anyone assist?
Please note this is on a hosted server. When I try this on local version it works ok.