We've been getting reports that locked out users are notified that they need to wait ten minutes before they can attempt to login again. This is expected and good, but unfortunately, their account never clears the lockout.
How are these managed? I don't see anything in the scheduler for clearing lockouts.
We're running DNN 6.1.3