Whenever I exit settings on a Social Group Page, I end up not on that page but on the "sample social Group" page.
I have also been sent to this page after leaving the page for awhile, then clicking on one of the console module, page selections (like Group Activity...).
I think this is a terrible and confusing choice and would like to know if there is a way to prevent this.
Even if the effect is to take you to the Parent - Group Selection page.
Anyone worked out a better way?