I wanted to update my Country list with latest ISO. I did this from Host list. But I have deleted some old countries which is not available in new ISO. Now the user with Old country has the old country information in user profile table. So whenever user view its profile it is showing old country name which is not available in country list now. How can I update user info when I delete the country name.
Please help me to resolve this.