Your question has been submitted and is awaiting moderation.
I am on version 7.1. When I delete modules they reappear. Also when I change modules the old version will reappear. When you refresh the site the old version will reappear. When you refresh again the new version will appear and so forth. When I set the Cache Setting to None the problem goes away but the site get so slow you cannot work with it.